Welcome to the New Site!

I will miss the old site, but hopefully this one is a big improvement, especially with the problems that some people were having with the comments.

For the sake of nostalgia, the old site is still available at shenpawarrior.com. There will not be any new posts there, however, and all of the old posts and comments have been copied here.

Thank you for the input and advice!

Some features in the sidebar of the new site:

  • The 10 most recent comments. Click on the post title for the link to the comment. Clicking on the person’s name will take you to their blog or website.
  • Twitter – Click on the “TWITTER” title to go to my twitter page, and follow me there if you have an account. Regardless, my most recent 3 twitter updates will appear there.
  • Facebook – Click on “Follow my blog” to follow it on facebook (if you haven’t already, that is. I think I have invited pretty much everyone I know, but if I haven’t, you are welcome to join!)
  • Recent three posts on Mormon Matters. I also have my Niblets Award badge up. Thanks to those who voted for me!
  • Archives – right below these there is a search button for the site, as well as links to subscribe to the posts, as well as the comments if you are interested.
  • Finally, at the bottom of the page, there is a long list of all the categories, if you want to search by topic.

Thanks for reading! Hopefully I will get something new up soon, but it may have to wait, as I’m going through a big move in the next week or so.

About shenpa warrior

"Patience is not learned in safety." View all posts by shenpa warrior

2 responses to “Welcome to the New Site!

Leave a Reply

